Press Release
CDW to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences
June 01, 2021

LINCOLNSHIRE, Ill.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--CDW Corporation (Nasdaq: CDW), a leading multi-brand provider of information technology solutions to business, government, education and healthcare customers in the United States, the United Kingdom and Canada, today announced that Collin B. Kebo, senior vice president and chief financial officer, will participate in question and answer sessions at the following upcoming virtual investor conferences:

  • Evercore ISI Inaugural TMT Conference on Monday, June 7, 2021, at 7:45 a.m. CT/8:45 a.m. ET
  • 44th Nasdaq Investor Conference on Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at 9:30 a.m. CT/10:30 a.m. ET

The sessions will be webcast live on http://investor.cdw.com and an archived copy of the webcast will be available same website.

About CDW

CDW Corporation (Nasdaq:CDW) is a leading multi-brand provider of information technology solutions to business, government, education and healthcare customers in the United States, the United Kingdom and Canada. A Fortune 500 company and member of the S&P 500 Index, CDW was founded in 1984 and employs over 10,000 coworkers. For the trailing twelve months ended March 31, 2021, CDW generated Net sales of approximately $19 billion. For more information about CDW, please visit www.CDW.com.

 

Investor Inquiries
Brittany A. Smith
Vice President, Investor Relations and
Financial Planning and Analysis
(847) 968-0238
investorrelations@cdw.com

Media Inquiries
Sara Granack
Vice President, Corporate Communications
(847) 419-7411
mediarelations@cdw.com